Act One  
Blow Wind Blow   Quartet
Orsino’s Theme   Quartet
Blue Bonnet Girl   Quartet
Blue Bonnet Girl - Reprise   Quartet
You are Always in my Heart Olivia
Trail Dreaming  Quartet
Orsino’s Theme Quartet
Lovesong of the Waterfall   Quartet
You are Always in my Heart - Reprise Olivia and Ladies
Cool Water  Quartet
 Orsino’s Theme Quartet
Cool Water - Reprise Quartet
Power in the Blood  Malvolio and Ensemble
O Mistress Mine Festus
Home on the Range Quartet
Blue Bonnet Girl - Reprise  Quartet
Come Away Death Festus

Act Two  
Two Seated Saddle and a One Gated Horse Olivia and Ladies
Bar Fight Rag Instrumental
Ridin the Range With You Quartet
Ridin the Range With You - Reprise Quartet
Gun Fight Underscore Instrumental
Transition Music  Instrumental
Power in the Blood – Reprise Quartet
Blue Bonnet Girl - Reprise Quartet
Orsino’s Theme Quartet
Hey Ho the Wind and the Rain  Festus and Ensemble
Bows Instrumental

©2010 Summerwind Productions
Design by The Web Shack - Minneapolis Minnesota