Please include the following credits in all programs

This production is dedicated to the memory of my friend Dr. Betty Jean Jones

First workshop production - University of North Carolina at Greensboro – February 2008

Special thanks to: Dawn Grapes, Jim Fisher, Jeffery West, Donna Baldwin-Bradby, Michael Van Patter, Katie Estler Horney, John Wolf, Kalsey Daye Lutz, Ashley Stewart, Tomeka Allen, Melanie Matthews, Sandra Jones, Jody Cauthen, Joya Moore, Yumarie Morales, Cherish Martin

Dramaturgical Information

Show Reviews

©2009 Summerwind Productions. All Rights Reserved
Web Design by The Web Shack - Minneapolis, Minnesota